Menu
Log in


PermitTechNation

Promoting ~ Teaching ~ Networking


  • Home
  • Resources
  • IDPT 2022 Virtual Winter Training Single Family Homes, from Application to Occupancy

IDPT 2022 Virtual Winter Training Single Family Homes, from Application to Occupancy

November 15, 2022 12:03 PM | Anonymous

PermitTechNation is sharing the following virtual training offer from IDPT. If you have any questions, please contact Bobbi Kaufman at 208-827-4299 or email her at bkaufman@clearwatercounty.org.

IDPT 2022 Virtual Winter Training
Single Family Homes, from Application to Occupancy
Instructor: Glenn Mathewson, Building Code College, 2021 ICC Educator of the Year
Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022
Time: 7:30 am PST/8:30 am MST – 3:30 pm PST/4:30pm MST for 0.6 CEU’s
Cost: $30.00 per person (a savings of $60.00 per person)

Course Description:

Construction of single-family, detached homes is quite a process. From planning to application to execution to inspection, there are many steps along the way. Like a dance, a beautiful performance comes from smooth steps timed by everyone in the group. Mutual understanding and respect for each professional involved and a good grasp of the choreography helps ensure no one trips up. Learn the steps of building a new home in this unique class. No formal wear required!

- Be immersed in a photographic journey through many aspects of house construction.

- Better understand the inspections required for new home construction.

- Realize the complexity of coordinating over 100 individual tradespeople involved in house construction.

CLICK HERE for full course description and registration form.


Copyright © PermitTechNation

We are not responsible for the content on an affiliate website or any agreements between user and any third-party affiliate.

Contact us

info@permittechnation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software