PermitTechNation

Upcoming events

    • September 19, 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual & In Person (ABM-Pittsburgh, PA)

    Please join us for PermitTechNation’s (PTN) Annual Business Meeting at 11:00AM (EST), 10:00AM (CST), 9:00AM (MST) and 8:00AM (PST). This will be an in person event for those attending the ICC Annual Conference in Pittsburgh, PA and will also be virtual via the link below for those that can't be in attendance in person. Room assignment TBD and will be sent via text to those in person.

    Please consider turning on your camera, it’s nice to see everyone.

    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
    https://www.gotomeet.me/DawnNeil/permittechnation-monthly-meeting

    You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States: +1 (646) 749-3122

    Access Code: 569-557-093


    • October 13, 2021
    • 10:30 AM (CDT)
    • October 15, 2021
    • 2:30 PM (CDT)
    • Virtual
    • 187
    Register

    2018 CODE SPECIALIST WEBINAR


    Presented by Frank Morris, Study the Code. This dynamic webinar will be held in 3 sessions, 10:30AM-2:30PM, CT on Oct 13-15, 2021.


    The webinar is designed to teach the codes and provide all of the necessary tools to successfully pass the ICC Code Specialist module. By passing this exam, along with your Permit Technician certification, you will become a Permit Specialist.


    For the full class description, please visit:


     2018 CODE SPECIALIST WEBINAR

    Biography

    Frank C. Morris, CBO, CFM, MCP, MCEP, CSP, is a noted speaker who has more than 47 year’s experience in the construction industry as a contractor, building official and consultant. With over 47 ICC certifications, he is still one of the top certified Building Officials in the United States. He has taught for SBCCI and ICC and provides consulting services to the construction industry.


    Cost for this 3-day webinar is:

    PTN Member - $100.00

    Non-Member - $200.00


Copyright © PermitTechNation

We are not responsible for the content on an affiliate website or any agreements between user and any third-party affiliate.

Contact us

info@permittechnation.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software