PermitTechNation

  • Home
  • PermitTechNation Annual Business Meeting

PermitTechNation Annual Business Meeting

  • September 19, 2021
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual & In Person (ABM-Pittsburgh, PA)

Please join us for PermitTechNation’s (PTN) Annual Business Meeting at 11:00AM (EST), 10:00AM (CST), 9:00AM (MST) and 8:00AM (PST). This will be an in person event for those attending the ICC Annual Conference in Pittsburgh, PA and will also be virtual via the link below for those that can't be in attendance in person. Room assignment TBD and will be sent via text to those in person.

Please consider turning on your camera, it’s nice to see everyone.

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://www.gotomeet.me/DawnNeil/permittechnation-monthly-meeting

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (646) 749-3122

Access Code: 569-557-093



Copyright © PermitTechNation

We are not responsible for the content on an affiliate website or any agreements between user and any third-party affiliate.

Contact us

info@permittechnation.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software