PermitTechNation


  • Home
  • PermitTechNation Annual Business Meeting - 2022

PermitTechNation Annual Business Meeting - 2022

  • September 11, 2022
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual & In Person (ABM-Louisville, KY)

Registration


Registration is closed

Please join us for PermitTechNation’s (PTN) Annual Business Meeting Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 10:00AM (EST), 9:00AM (CST), 8:00AM (MST) and 7:00AM (PST). This will be an in person event for those attending the ICC Annual Conference in Louisville, KY and will also be virtual via the link below for those that can't be in attendance in person. Room L016 at the Louisville Convention Center.

Please consider turning on your camera, it’s nice to see everyone.

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://meet.goto.com/DawnNeil/permittechnation-monthly-meeting

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (646) 749-3122

Access Code: 569-557-093


Copyright © PermitTechNation

We are not responsible for the content on an affiliate website or any agreements between user and any third-party affiliate.

Contact us

info@permittechnation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software